Home > 1980s, All - Songs, Tracks & Music, Post Punk > Grace Jones – Private Life (1980)

Grace Jones – Private Life (1980)

I just need to take a detour from the apparent deadend of the stillborn relentless musical genre. Over dinner, I found an insatiable need to listen to Grace Jones’ classic “Private Life”. But, in particular, I needed to hear the extended dub version. Then I remembered that I’d leant the bloody CD to a former acquaintance. Bugger.

Fortunately, Youtube has no gaps and, therefore, I draw your attention to both the original and extended versions of this wonderful track. I believe that I am now in overall politically correct credit following the Cosmic Psychos track on the previous post.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

