Home > 1970s, All - Songs, Tracks & Music, Punk > The Clash – Train in Vain (1979)

The Clash – Train in Vain (1979)

Ok, following my last post, my lawyer has just phoned to say that the disagreement in the office about The Ramones and The Clash has turned nasty and the colleague I was arguing with is well connected in the upper echelons of the legal profession. Suffice to say, the advice I have been given is that without some sort of grovelling retraction, my career could be over. Although I’m generally a man of principle, I am not a fool.

As a result, may I introduce you to the finest rock’n’roll band of all time (including The Ramones) … The Clash. Performing the classic “Train in Vain”.

Genuinely a work of genius. Take it away boys … studio version and live.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. June 4, 2013 at 10:11 pm

Leave a Reply

