Home > 1970s, All - Songs, Tracks & Music, Genre, Punk > Sex Pistols – Holidays In The Sun (1977)

Sex Pistols – Holidays In The Sun (1977)

Can’t believe I’ve taken so long to post this.

One of my all time favourite songs from one of my all time favourite albums.

The opening line is particularly pertinent for those with a penchant for exotic gap years and career breaks …..

Cheap holidays in other peoples’ misery …

I don’t wanna holiday in the sun …

I wanna go to the new Belsen …

I wanna see some history …

Cos now I got a reason of economy …..

Tourists of the world, name anyone your presence liberated!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

